关于我们

我们是 伊士曼集团 的重要一员,集团w在印度和国际市场拥有2000多名员工。公司于2000年成立于印度哈里亚纳邦,并已成为印度最有经验的出口商之一。

我们自豪于自身所取得的成功和成长,这取决于我们始终基于产品来提供物有所值的优质产品并对整个价值链进行垂直整合。目前,我们的业务遍布四大洲60多个国家,年销售额超过4500万美元。

如需了解伊士曼的更多信息,请访问 – eastmangroup.co.in

质量保证

我们致力于向客户保证,从生产直至交付给尊贵的客户,我公司的每项业务均受到质量控制团队的持续监控。

我们只提供在满足伊士曼标准的设施中生产的产品;这意味着产品在制造和测试时会着眼于安全性和耐用性,并且包装和处理符合目的地国家的监管要求。

我们已经开发并建立了一个测试设施,可在各种条件下对所有产品进行测试。因此,我们的质量保证流程可确保客户得到当今行业内最高的质量!
 



伊士曼集团

伊士曼成立于1970年,最初是一家生产自行车刹车片的小型制造工厂,位于印度卢迪亚纳。经过 47年的发展,伊士曼集团如今已成为汽车和电力行业的全球领导者。

制造恰好是核心的强力推进增长领域,并构成了所有运营的中坚结构。集团始终致力于制造完美 的产品,现已掌握自有研发单位,用以传播充满好奇心和创新的企业文化。

集团还参与了许多企业社会责任举措,并且坚信可以通过我们的政策、产品和原则来提升生活质 量,从而丰富并提升了周围所有人的生存和生活条件。


 

服务于集团可提供

能源解决方案

太阳能方案

汽车解决方案



制造能力

 

制造是集团的核心,而集团目前是电池技术领域的领导者,所有产品均经过精心设计,旨在为最 终用户提供最好的产品。在电力储存业务领域,伊士曼通过制造最先进的产品彰显自身风范。 产 品范围从35Ah到250Ah TTC,可提供各种保修。

Power of Manufacturing
 

伊士曼拥有完善的生产设施和功能强大的研发单元,拥有超过50名高水平技术人员、学者和科学 家,全天候为最终用户生产最好的产品。研发单元全力支持管理层对新创新和先进技术的支持。

Manufacturing

本网站使用cookies。继续浏览网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies. 了解更多关于我们使用Cookie的信息.

X
DMCA.com Protection Status

ABOUT

We are a vital arm of the Eastman group which has over 2,000 employees in India as well in International markets. The company was established in Haryana, India in 2000 and has become one of the most experienced exporters in India.

We are extremely proud of our success and the growth which was determined by our product based approach of offering top-quality, value-for-money products and vertical integration across the value chain. Currently our operations span over 60 countries across 4 continents and we generate over $45 million sales annually.

Quality Assurance

We strive to assure our customers that every aspect of our business from production to our valued customers is constantly monitored by our quality control team.

We only supply products manufactured in facilities that meet Eastman standards; meaning products are manufactured, tested with a focus on safety and durability along with packaging and handling as destination country’s regulatory requirements.

We have developed and established a testing facility wherein we test all our products under various conditions. As a result, our Quality Assurance process ensures that our customers receive the highest quality in the industry today!
 



Eastman Group

Founded in 1970, Eastman started as a humble venture of Bicycle brake shoe manufacturing plant in Ludhiana, India. With a 47-year-old journey, Eastman group today stands tall among global leaders in the automotive and power industry.

Manufacturing happens to be core thrust area and forms the very structure of all operations. With constant endeavors towards manufacturing a perfect product, an indigenous research and development cell is also developed by Eastman to propagate a culture of curiosity and innovation.

The group is also involved in many CSR initiatives, all run with a belief in enhancing lives through our policies, products, and principles. Hence enriching and uplifting the lives and living conditions of all those who are in touch.


 

Services the group provides

Energy Solutions

Solar Solutions

Automotive solutions



Power of manufacturing

 

Manufacturing is at the core of the group and it is currently the leaders in battery technology, all products are finely crafted to give the best to the end user. In the power storage business, Eastman has proved its mettle by manufacturing state of the art products. The product ranges are available from 35Ah to 250Ah in TTC with different warranty segments.

Power of Manufacturing
 

Eastman has a flawless manufacturing facility and a highly functioning research and development cell which has 50+ highly skilled technicians, scholars, and scientists who work round the clock to produce the very best products for the end user. The cell works in complete support of the management towards new innovation and advanced technology.

Manufacturing

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about our use of cookies.

X
DMCA.com Protection Status