隐私政策

EAPL(伊士曼汽车和动力有限公司)一直在尽可能提供全面而真实的信息。但EAPL保留随时对产品详细信息、提供的服务、产品的可用性及规格进行更改的权利,恕不另行通知。由于某些信息可能会持续更新,请与您的客户经理联系以获取更多详细信息

屏幕上所示的颜色/配件/产品通常是接近的图形表示,并且可能与实际颜色/配件/产品存在细微差异。

我们会定期更新库存以给出准确的产品可用性。

本隐私声明适用于我们与EAPL及其网站、产品和服务进行互动时获得的个人信息。不适用于我们以雇主身份获得的个人信息。

通过电子邮件或网页向我们的任何服务器提交材料/信息,即表示您同意以下关于您个人信息的条款。

EAPL将采取一切必要措施确保您的数据得到安全处理。EAPL使用管理、技术和物理安全来保护我们所保有的个人信息,并根据本隐私声明确保其使用。

您可能会注意到,当您自愿在EAPL网站(如聊天室或公告板)上披露个人信息时,此信息可能会被其他人看到并使用。我们敦促您在这些区域分享个人信息时做出正确判断。

您可以通过多种渠道向我们提供有关您的信息:EAPL网站、产品和相关活动、调查,社交媒体平台、抽奖活动。

EAPL收集的有关您的信息类型可能包括但不限于:

  • 联系信息(例如姓名、地址、城市、州和PIN码、电子邮件地址和电话号码)

您同意EAPL可能会存储您的个人信息并将其用于以下目的:

  • 提供产品和服务

  • 维护客户关系

  • 运营EAPL网站

  • 提供信息和产品更新

  • 为了安全和产品研究目的

  • 用于营销和市场研究目的

  • 定制和改进通信内容

  • 遵守法律要求

伊士曼汽车和动力有限公司(EAPL)是本网站所收集信息的唯一所有者。您所提供的数据只能由EAPL及其授权合作伙伴共享。您在此授权EAPL或其授权的合作伙伴就您的产品或服务与您联系。

EAPL也可能会在其境内集团(伊士曼集团),其子公司,零售商/经销商及其代理商为上述目的披露此信息,这些信息也可能在印度境外,并可能与您联系。您同意,您提供的数据可能会被转移到EAPL或其供应商在印度境内外的目的地工作的员工存储和处理。
您知道EAPL可能出于商业,研究或其他相关目的发布/使用个人信息/任何可用材料。您保证这些信息/资料适合EAPL使用/发布。

通过提供信息/材料,向EAPL授权准许使用、复制、展示、执行、修改、传输和分发此信息或材料的不受限制且不可撤销的许可,并且同意EAPL可以自由使用您出于任何目的向我们发送的任何理念、概念和知识或技术。

当您访问其中一个EAPL网站时,EAPL可能会收集并存储您在EAPL系统上的访问信息。这些信息可能包括您的个人信息、您的互联网服务提供商(ISP)名称、您访问的时间和时长、您在我们网站上查看的页面以及您在访问我们之前访问过的网站。EAPL可能只会将这些信息用于衡量现场活动并针对EAPL潜在客户的利益制定用来改进EAPL网站的理念。

EAPL的网站可能会利用“cookie”技术来衡量网站活动并根据您的个人喜好定制信息。Cookie是网站可以发送给浏览器的数据元素,随后浏览器可以将Cookie存储在硬盘上。因此,当您再次访问EAPL的网站时,EAPL可以根据您的个人喜好量身定制信息。其目的是节省您的时间并为您提供更有意义的访问。

同样,我们也可以将Web信标放置在我们的电子邮件中,通过识别打开或提取电子邮件消息的个人,电子邮件何时被打开,电子邮件被转发了多少次,用来传递电子邮件的软件、设备、操作系统和浏览器类型以及经由我们的电子邮件信息访问的任何URL,从而衡量电子邮件活动的效用。

为了衡量网站活动并提供更好的用户体验,我们可能会允许我们的服务提供商或商业合作伙伴从我们网站上的cookies、网络信标或其他技术中收集信息,这些信息可能包括您的访问信息(如人口统计数据、浏览器类型,IP地址、访问过的页面,在页面上进行的活动以及访问的日期和时间)。我们也可能允许第三方广告和个性化合作伙伴根据您随时间在网站上的访问情况,利用此信息来开发个性化内容和适当的广告。

这些信息也可用于评估我们的在线广告活动或为您量身定制促销和其他营销信息

EAPL保留随时根据业务需求和适用法律规定修改隐私原则的权利。对这些原则的任何修改,都会在EAPL网站上及时给出

此处包含的EAPL信息均设计为真实且准确。EAPL保留随时更改并更新EAPL信息的权利,恕不另行通知。

审慎注意事项
请通知所有有关人员,对于任何以虚假陈述/互联网诈骗/电子邮件诈骗的方式来承诺/发布广告以提供伊士曼汽车和电力电力有限公司的职位/空缺的现象,EAPL不承担责任。EAPL直接通过其人力资源部门来聘用人员。

EAPL网站可能包含指向不受EAPL控制或本隐私声明涵盖的第三方网站链接,例如属于EAPL合作伙伴的网站,与商业伙伴一起提供的联合品牌网站或独立产品评论网站。我们建议您在提供任何个人信息之前查看您所访问的其他网站的隐私声明。

补偿
您同意EAPL及其母公司、子公司、子公司、分支机构、管理人员、董事、代理人、员工、经销商和供应商免受由于您使用本网站,违反条款和条件,他人的任何权利,您与网站的连接而引起的或与之相关的任何第三方提出的任何索赔、损失、要求、行为或损害(包括律师费)。

法律和管辖权
这些条款和条件的解释应根据印度法律进行解释和管理。所有与本网站的使用相关的,与您的个人信息,EAPL信息,本网站和/或相关信息/网站信息/网站有关的争议,均应由具有管辖权的主管法院在古尔冈,哈里亚纳邦。

本网站使用cookies。继续浏览网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies. 了解更多关于我们使用Cookie的信息.

X
DMCA.com Protection Status

Privacy Policy

EAPL (Eastman Auto and Power Limited) has tried to make the information here as comprehensive and factual as possible. EAPL reserve the right, however, to make changes anytime without notice, in product details, services offered, availability of products, specification. Since some information may have been updated continuously, please check with your respective account manager for more details.

The colour/ accessories/ Product appearing on your screen are often closed graphical representation and may have slight variations with the actual colour / accessories / Products.

The precise product availability is subjected to periodic stock updates.

This Privacy Statement applies to personal information we obtain from and about individuals interacting with EAPL and its websites, products and services. It does not apply to personal information we obtain in our capacity as an employer.

By submitting material/information to any of our servers for example by e-mail, via web pages, you agree to the following terms, in respect to your personal information.

EAPL will take all steps necessary to ensure that your data is treated securely. EAPL uses administrative, technical and physical security to protect the personal information we maintain and to help ensure that it is used according to this Privacy Statement.

You may note that when you voluntarily disclose personal information on EAPL’s Website(s), such as chat rooms or bulletin boards, this information may be seen and used by others. We urge you to exercise good judgement when sharing personal information in these areas.

You may provide us with information about you through a number of sources: EAPL websites, product and related events, surveys, social media platforms, sweepstakes entries.

The types of information that EAPL collects about you may include, but are not limited to:

  • Contact information (such as name, address, city, state and PIN code, email address and telephone number)

You give your consent that EAPL may store your personal information and use it for:

  • To provide products and services

  • To maintain customer relationships

  • To operate EAPL websites

  • To provide information and product updates

  • For safety and product research purposes

  • For marketing and market research purposes

  • To customize and improve communication content

  • To comply with legal requirements

Eastman Auto and Power Ltd (EAPL) is the sole owner of the information collected on this Web site. Data that you provide will only be shared by EAPL and its authorized partners. You hereby authorize EAPL or its authorized partners to contact you regarding EAPL’s products or services.

EAPL may also disclose this information within its domestic group (the Eastman group), its subsidiaries, retailers/dealers and their agents for the above purpose, who could be outside India as well and might contact you. You give your consent that the data so provided by you may be transferred to, stored and processed by staff working for EAPL or one of its suppliers at a destination in or outside India.
You make the personal information / any material available knowing that EAPL may publish/use for commercial, research or other related purposes. You warrant that such information/material is fit for use/publication by EAPL.

By providing information/material you grant to EAPL an unrestricted, irrevocable license to use, reproduce, display, perform, modify, transmit and distribute this information or material and you also agree that EAPL is free to use any ideas, concepts, know-how or techniques that you send us for any purpose.

When you visit one of the EAPL Web sites, EAPL may collect and store information about your visit on EAPL systems. This information may include your personal information, the name of your Internet Service Provider (ISP), the time and length of your visit, the pages you look at on our sites, and the site you visited just before coming to ours. EAPL may use this information only to measure site activity and to develop ideas for improving EAPL sites, for the benefit of EAPL’s prospective customers.

EAPL’s Web sites may make use of "cookie" technology to measure site activity and to customize information to your personal tastes. A cookie is an element of data that a Web site can send to your browser, which may then store the cookie on your hard drive. So, when you come back to visit EAPL’s site again, EAPL can tailor information to suit your individual preferences. The goal is to save your time and provide you with a more meaningful visit.

Similarly, we may also place Web beacons in our emails to measure the effectiveness of our email campaigns by identifying the individuals who open or act upon an email message, when an email message is opened, how many times an email message is forwarded, the type of software, device, operating system and browser used to deliver the email and any URL accessed through our email message.

To measure site activity and provide a better user experience, we may allow our service providers or business partners to compile information from the cookies, Web beacons or other technologies on our websites which may include information about your visit (such as demographic data, browser type, IP address, pages visited, activities conducted on the page and the day and time of your visit). We may also allow third party advertising and personalization partners to use this information to develop personalized content and appropriate advertising based on your visits over time on websites.

This information may also be used to evaluate our online advertising campaigns or to tailor promotions and other marketing messages to you.

EAPL reserves the right to alter the privacy principles as business needs and applicable legal provisions may require from time to time. Any amendments to these principles will be available on EAPL Web sites in a timely manner.

The EAPL information contained herein is designed to be true and accurate. EAPL reserves the right to change and update the EAPL information at any time without notice.

Caution Notice
Please be informed to all concerned that EAPL shall not be responsible for any misrepresentation / internet scam / email scam for promising/advertising to provide job/vacancy in the Eastman Auto and power Power Ltd. EAPL hire the persons directly through their HR Department.

EAPL websites may contain links to third-party sites not controlled by EAPL or covered by this Privacy Statement, such as those belonging to EAPL partners, co-branded websites offered in conjunction with a business partner, or independent product review sites. We recommend that you check the Privacy Statement of other sites you visit before providing any personal information.

Indemnity
You agree to indemnify and hold harmless EAPL, its parent companies, subsidiaries, affiliates, officers, directors, agents, employees, dealers and suppliers, from any claim, loss, demand, action, or damage, including Attorney's fees, made by any third party due to, arising out of or related to your use of this website, your violation of the terms & conditions, any right of another, your connection to the website.

Laws And Jurisdiction
The interpretation of these terms and conditions shall be construed in accordance with and governed by the laws of India. All disputes, which may arise out of or in connection with the usage of this website, pertaining to your personal information, EAPL information, this website and/or related information/site information/site, shall be exclusively triable by the competent courts having jurisdiction at Gurgaon, Haryana.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about our use of cookies.

X